Thanks for stopping by

Founded by Kerrie Flanagan in January 2014, Hot Chocolate Press wants to bring you books you will want to read again and again. We have books in all genres; fiction, nonfiction, memoir, poetry, creative nonfiction, children's and gift books. Our authors inlude April J. Moore, Jenny Sundstedt, Jim Campain, Dean K Miller, Kelly Baugh, Suzette McIntyre, Kerrie Flanagan and Jerry Eckert. Our Graphic Designer is Carmen Ruyle Hardy.


Hot Chocolate Press is not open to submissions at this time.